Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo - Sleepless Night (Extended Play)

Yo La Tengo - Sleepless Night (Extended Play)

Regular price $17.10 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $17.10 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 EP comprised of the new original track 'Bleeding' and five covers written by Bob Dylan, Carole King, The Delmore Brothers and more. The release includes an etched illustration by YLT's own James McNew on the disc's b-side along with original cover artwork by renowned Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara. The Matador release follows the debut of Los Angeles County Museum of Art's Yoshitomo Nara solo exhibition and corresponding catalog, which includes the six new Yo La Tengo tracks along with a B-side of other musicians curated by the artist.

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: 12" Vinyl EP with etched illustration on b-side.
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details