Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Monkees

The Monkees - Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd., 1986

The Monkees - Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd., 1986

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Vinyl is super clean and glossy. Sleeve has minor edge/corner wear and slight ring wear on back but looks great overall. Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. Salesman 2:03
A2. She Hangs Out 2:33
A3. The Door Into Summer 2:50
A4. Love Is Only Sleeping 2:28
A5. Cuddly Toy 2:45
A6. Words 2:48
B1. Hard To Believe 2:33
B2. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round? 3:02
B3. Peter Percival Patterson's Pet Pig Porky - Pleasant Valley Sunday 3:30
B4. Daily Nightly 2:26
B5. Don't Call On Me 2:28
B6. Star Collector 3:30

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details