Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Appleseed Cast

The Appleseed Cast - Low Level Owl: Volumes I + II, 2012

The Appleseed Cast - Low Level Owl: Volumes I + II, 2012

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Cover has some creasing on spine and on upper right corner. Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  
13 Dec 2012

A1. The Waking Of Pertelotte
A2. On Reflection
A3. Blind Man's Arrow
A4. Flowers Falling From Dying Hands
B1. Messenger
B2. Doors Lead To Questions
B3. Steps And Numbers
B4. Sentence
B5. Bird Of Paradise
B6. Mile Marker
C1. Convict
C2. A Tree For Trials
C3. Signal
C4. View Of A Burning City
D1. View Of A Burning City (Reprise)
D2. Strings
D3. A Place In Line
D4. Shaking Hands
D5. Rooms And Gardens
E1. Ring Out The Warning Bell
E2. Sunset Drama King
E3. The Last In Line
F1. Decline
F2. The Argument
F3. Reaction
F4. Confession

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details