Skip to product information
1 of 5


Synthe-Sound-Trax - The Boogey Man (Original Soundtrack), 1980

Synthe-Sound-Trax - The Boogey Man (Original Soundtrack), 1980

Regular price $200.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $200.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Sealed! #13 of 1000!!!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: US  

A1. The Boogey Man 3:01
A2. Nightmare 0:52
A3. Weird Willy Music 2:04
A4. The Boogey Man Strikes 1:29
A5. Explosion At The Well 2:48
A6. The Boogey Man (Version 2) 4:00
B1. Childhood 3:39
B2. Jake's Theme 1:00
B3. Gloom 2:17
B4. Music Box 0:31
B5. Fast Tracks 3:08
B6. The Boogey Man (Version 3) 2:34

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details