Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steep Canyon Rangers

Steep Canyon Rangers - North Carolina Songbook (TRI-COLOR VINYL)

Steep Canyon Rangers - North Carolina Songbook (TRI-COLOR VINYL)

Regular price $21.81 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $21.81 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GRAMMY-Award winning bluegrass outfit Steep Canyon Rangers brought a special surprise to attendees of their performance at Merlefest 2019. To honor their home state, the Rangers performed a selection of songs from the artists of North Carolina. Featuring unsung Carolinian heroes like Ola Belle Reed and Elizabeth Cotten to world-renowned performers like Thelonious Monk, Doc Watson, James Taylor and Ben E. King, the Rangers' live North Carolina Songbook performance shows why the Tar Heel State continues to celebrate their legacy of musical excellence and influence that dates back over a century. This first edition of the North Carolina Songbook arrives on North Carolina Flag Tri-Color vinyl.

A1. Stand By Me A2. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down A3. Blue Monk A4. Drunkard's Hiccups B1. Shake Sugaree B2. Sweet Baby James B3. I've Endured B4. Your Lone Journey

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format Detail: LP Arrives on limited edition tri-color vinyl [w/ download card]
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details