Skip to product information
1 of 1

Right Said Fred

Right Said Fred - Up

Right Said Fred - Up

Regular price $28.74 USD
Regular price $31.99 USD Sale price $28.74 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut album from the seminal pop group, finally the original recordings are back on CD and LP. Featuring the hit singles Deeply Dippy, Dont Talk Just Kiss and the worldwide smash Im Too Sexy (recently reprised and reinterpreted by BeyoncÈ, Taylor Swift and Drake). A cultural touchstone Rolling Stone.

A1. A Love For All Seasons A2. No One on Earth A3. I'm Too Sexy A4. Do Ya Feel A5. Is It True. B1. Deeply Dippy B2. Swan B3. Don't Talk Just Kiss B4. Upon My Heart B5. Those Simple Things

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: LP [w/ download card]
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details