Skip to product information
1 of 1


Prince - Dirty Mind [Explicit Content] (150 Gram Vinyl)

Prince - Dirty Mind [Explicit Content] (150 Gram Vinyl)

Regular price $21.44 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $21.44 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dirty Mind is the third studio album by American singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Prince. It was released on October 8, 1980 and produced entirely by Prince at his home studio in Minneapolois earlier that year from May to June. Dirty Mind has been considered by critics to be his most creative and boldest album, setting the standard for his artistic direction in the following years.

Side one
"Dirty Mind" (written by Prince and Doctor Fink)
"When You Were Mine"
"Do It All Night"
"Gotta Broken Heart Again"
Side two
"Partyup" (written by Prince and Morris Day)

  • Format: Vinyl
View full details