Skip to product information
1 of 5

PJ Harvey

PJ Harvey - Let England Shake, 2011, Mint (M)

PJ Harvey - Let England Shake, 2011, Mint (M)

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

A1. Let England Shake 3:09
A2. The Last Living Rose 2:21
A3. The Glorious Land 3:34
A4. The Words That Maketh Murder 3:45
A5. All And Everyone 5:39
A6. On Battleship Hill 4:07
B1. England 3:11
B2. In The Dark Places 2:59
B3. Bitter Branches 2:29
B4. Hanging In The Wire 2:42
B5. Written On The Forehead 3:39
B6. The Colour Of The Earth 2:33

Phonographic Copyright (p) Vagrant Records, LLC.
Copyright (c) Vagrant Records, LLC.
Mixed At Assault And Battery Studios
Published By Hot Head Music Ltd.
Published By EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Lacquer Cut At Loud Mastering

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details