Skip to product information
1 of 5

Peanut Butter Wolf

Peanut Butter Wolf - Straight To Tape 1990-1992, 2009

Peanut Butter Wolf - Straight To Tape 1990-1992, 2009

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Sides A and B have faint hairlines, otherwise clean. Sleeve has minor edge/corner wear. Photos by request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  
27 Aug 2009

A1. A Day In Your Life 3:58
A2. Knowledge I'm Servin 3:54
A3. Catch The Beat 1:09
A4. The 7th Sign 2:32
A5. Raquel 2:57
B1. Jamboree 0:53
B2. Score The Medaphore 3:31
B3. Original 0:48
B4. Move 1:19
B5. Rebel Within 3:16
B6. Brother Brother Brother 1:30
C1. Death In The Premises 3:47
C2. No Time For Frontin 3:39
C3. Full Beat 1:09
C4. Jane & Jim 2:33
C5. On The Square 4:21
D1. It's Charizma 3:55
D2. Lyrical Calisthenics 1:57
D3. Live & Direct 2:57
D4. Peanut Butter Wolf Scratch 4:31

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details