Skip to product information
1 of 1

Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan - Busyhead [Explicit Content]

Noah Kahan - Busyhead [Explicit Content]

Regular price $28.11 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $28.11 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the singer/songwriter. Within two short years, music quite literally carried 22-year-old singer, songwriter, and artist Noah Kahan around the world-a long way from his native Strafford, VT (pop. 1,045) and the 133-acre tree farm where he resides. For as much as the road twisted and turned, the journey led right to the album. "My life has taken a 180° turn," he admits. "I'm on a very different path than what I thought I would do. I feel nostalgic for a time when I was younger and had less to think about. I had the latitude to be whimsical, free, and young without knowing what's going to happen. I get nostalgic for the locale where I grew up, because the scenery is so beautiful. Going from this to bigger cities and tours is crazy for me. The transition informs the storytelling. I'm getting a little more cunning and self-deprecating. The truth is-regardless of where I've gone-my parents still yell at me to pick up the dogs' shit when I'm back home," he laughs. In the end, Noah makes the kind of music that can travel with you forever, but it feels even better at home.


  • 1 False Confidence
  • 2 Mess
  • 3 Hurt Somebody
  • 4 Young Blood
  • 5 Busyhead
  • 6 Cynic
  • 7 Save Me
  • 8 Sink
  • 9 Tidal
  • 10 Carlo's Song
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details