Skip to product information
1 of 1

Morello, Tom

Morello, Tom - The Atlas Underground Flood (SKY BLUE GRAPE VINYL)

Morello, Tom - The Atlas Underground Flood (SKY BLUE GRAPE VINYL)

Regular price $33.21 USD
Regular price $36.99 USD Sale price $33.21 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators, Tom Morello's 'The Atlas Underground Flood' is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, 'The Atlas Underground' and 2021 album 'The Atlas Underground Fire' Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

1. Harlem Hellfighter 2. Highway to Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder) 3. Let’s Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon) 4. Driving to Texas (featuring Phantogram) 5. The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton) 6. Hold The Line (featuring grandson) 7. Naraka (featuring Mike Posner) 8. The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley) 9. Night Witch (featuring phem) 10. Charmed I’m Sure (featuring Protohype) 11. Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused) 12. On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi)

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: LP "sky blue grape" vinyl
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Genre: Indie & Alternative
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details