Skip to product information
1 of 4

Michael Small

Michael Small - Brighton Beach Memoirs, 1986

Michael Small - Brighton Beach Memoirs, 1986

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Sealed. Has a notched corner. Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country: US  

A1. Good Morning Glory 2:33
A2. Drop Me Off In Harlem 3:31
A3. You And The Night And The Music 2:32
A4. Nora On Broadway 1:19
A5. My Inspiration 1:55
A6. Whistling In The Dark 2:32
A7. As Grand As You Are 2:37
B1. Stickball 0:53
B2. Funeral Procession 1:15
B3. I Hate My Name 2:18
B4. Mrs. Murphy 1:40
B5. Blanche's Theme 2:48
B6. Cemetary Sequence (Main Title) 2:44
B7. Drop Me Off In Harlem 2:17
B8. Finale 1:52

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details