Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lowe, Nick

Lowe, Nick - The Old Magic (10th Anniversary Edition - GREEN VINYL)

Lowe, Nick - The Old Magic (10th Anniversary Edition - GREEN VINYL)

Regular price $21.81 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $21.81 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For more than four decades, and despite all of the critical acclaim he's received during that time, Nick Lowe has been making music that flies right under most people's radar. And that's a shame, because it's hard to imagine a soul so hard-hearted and melody-challenged who wouldn't find a lot to love in The Old Magic. Paste Magazine says, "...when many people begin to consider retirement, Nick Lowe has put out his best album in many years." For The Old Magic's 10th anniversary, the album is being reissued on limited edition green vinyl and has been completely remastered from the original tapes.

1. Stoplight Roses 2. Checkout Time 3. House for Sale 4. Sensitive Man 5. I Read a Lot 6. Shame on the Rain 7. Restless Feeling 8. The Poisoned Rose 9. Somebody Cares for Me 10. You Don't Know Me at All 11. 'Til the Real Thing Comes Along

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: LP Green Vinyl [w/ download card]
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details