Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lincoln Mayorga

Lincoln Mayorga - Volume II - The Missing Linc, 1972

Lincoln Mayorga - Volume II - The Missing Linc, 1972

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

A really clean, glossy copy. Sleeve has the tinyiest bit of wear on the lower left corner. Photos available upon request.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country: US  

A1. Chopin: Prelude In C Major (Opus 28)
A2. Limehouse Blues
A3. I Never Loved A Woman The Way I Love You
A4. Both Sides Now
A5. Chopin: Prelude In E Major (Opus 28)
A6. Brasil' 57
A7. The April Fools
B1. Norwegian Wood
B2. We've Only Just Begun
B3. Peace Train
B4. If
B5. Blackbird
B6. Love Rach

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details