Skip to product information
1 of 4

Judy Garland

Judy Garland - That's Entertainment!, 1960

Judy Garland - That's Entertainment!, 1960

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  
31 Oct 1960

A1. That's Entertainment
A2. Who Cares?
A3. I've Confessed To The Breeze
A4. If I Love Again
A5. Yes
A6. Puttin' On The Ritz
B1. Old Devil Moon
B2. Down With Love
B3. How Long Has This Been Going On?
B4. It Never Was You
B5. Just You, Just Me
B6. Alone Together

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details