Skip to product information
1 of 5

Joshua James

Joshua James - Build Me This, 2009

Joshua James - Build Me This, 2009

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Sealed and in perfect shape!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: USA & Canada  
08 Sep 2009

A1. Coal War 5:13
A2. Magazine 4:22
A3. Weeds 2:28
A4. Mother Mary 4:32
B1. Black July 3:56
B2. Annabelle 2:53
B3. In The Middle 3:08
B4. Kitchen Tile 4:16
B5. Lawn Full Of Marigolds 4:05
C1. Daniel 5:04
C2. Pitchfork 4:06
C3. Wilted Daisies 3:43
C4. Benediction 3:36
. Sing Songs EP
D1. Crooked Arrow
D2. Farmer From The West
D3. Baby Boy
D4. Ribbon Bows
D5. Water Run

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details