Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elliott Smith

Elliott Smith - An Introduction to Elliott Smith

Elliott Smith - An Introduction to Elliott Smith

Regular price $20.88 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $20.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This album features fourteen tracks compiled from all seven of Elliott Smith's albums (including his albums on Geffen): Roman Candle, Elliott Smith, Either/Or, XO, Figure 8, From A Basement on the Hill, and New Moon. An Introduction to... is, as the title suggests, intended as an introduction to one of the greatest songwriters of our era. We hope this will enable new generations to learn about Elliott's music by providing a pathway for people to delve more deeply into his immensely satisfying catalog.

A1. Ballad Of Big Nothing A2. Waltz #2 (XO) A3. Pictures Of Me A4. The Biggest Lie A5. Alameda A6. Between The Bars A7. Needle In The Hay B1. Last Call B2. Angeles B3. Twilight B4. Pretty (Ugly Before) B5. Angel In The Snow B6. Miss Misery (Early Version) B7. Happiness (Single Version)

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: LP [w/ download card]
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Genre: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details