Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dick Monda

Dick Monda - Truth, Lies, Magic, And Faith, 1969

Dick Monda - Truth, Lies, Magic, And Faith, 1969

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Vinyl is super clean and glossy. Sleeve has moderate edge/corner wear, discoloration, and a hole punch at bottom left corner. Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country: US  

A1. Hallelujah 2:48
A2. Rivers End 3:59
A3. God Please Take My Life 3:41
A4. Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Joshua 5:01
A5. A Wandering Carpenter 3:26
A6. The Bible Salesman 3:16
B1. We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus And A Lot Less Rock And Roll 3:15
B2. Wade In The Water 3:18
B3. Chariot To Nineveh 3:54
B4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:16
B5. Go Down Moses 4:47
B6. Glory Glory Hallelujah 4:27

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details