Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bonobo - Fragments

Bonobo - Fragments

Regular price $28.50 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $28.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bonobo will release new album Fragments, due on January 14, 2022 via Ninja Tune. Fragments is the most emotionally intense record that he - aka Simon Green - has ever had to make. It’s no surprise that it’s also his masterpiece. The album features Jamila Woods, Joji, Kadhja Bonet, Jordan Rakei, O’Flynn and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson. Born first out of fragments of ideas and experimentation, the album ultimately was fused together in a burst of creativity fueled by both collaboration and Green’s escape into the wild.

One of the biggest names in dance music, Bonobo now boasts now boasts a global fan base of over 3.3M followers online, an incredible 1.3 billion+ streams and over 800,000 album sales. He has had 3 GRAMMY nominations and sold 2 million tickets for the tour supporting previous album Migration which also reached #1 on Billboard’s Dance album chart. A favorite mainstage performer at the world’s greatest music festivals and continually receives outstanding press coverage from the likes of Pitchfork, The Guardian, Stereogum,, THE FADER, Mixmag, Q, Wired, I-D, Clash and more.

Side A A1. Polyghost (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) A2. Shadows (feat. Jordan Rakei) A3. Rosewood Side B B1. Otomo (feat. O’Flynn) B2. Tides (feat. Jamila Woods) B3. From You (feat. Joji) Side C C1. Closer C2. Age of Phase C3. Elysian Side D D1. Counterpart D2. Sapien D3. Day by Day (feat. Kadhja Bonet)

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format Detail: 2LP Standard edition double black 140g vinyl [w/ download card]
  • Genre: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details