Skip to product information
1 of 5

Betty Boo

Betty Boo - Boomania, 1990

Betty Boo - Boomania, 1990

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. Where Are You Baby? 4:12
A2. Hey DJ / I Can't Dance (To That Music You're Playing) 3:13
A3. Boo Is Booming 3:24
A4. Boo's Boogie 3:19
A5. 24 Hours 3:28
A6. Valentine's Day 4:44
B1. Doin' The Do (7'' Radio Mix) 3:40
B2. ('Til My Last Breath) Doin' It To Def 4:43
B3. Don't Know What To Do 3:48
B4. Shame 5:01
B5. Mumbo Jumbo 3:30
B6. Leave Me Alone 4:45

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details