Skip to product information
1 of 5


X - Wild Gift, 1981

X - Wild Gift, 1981

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country: US  
12 May 1981

A1. The Once Over Twice 2:31
A2. We're Desperate 2:02
A3. Adult Books 3:21
A4. Universal Corner 4:39
A5. I'm Coming Over 1:14
A6. It's Who You Know 2:14
B1. In This House That I Call Home 3:33
B2. Some Other Time 2:17
B3. White Girl 3:29
B4. Beyond And Back 2:49
B5. Back 2 The Base 1:32
B6. When Our Love Passed Out On The Couch 2:00
B7. Year 1 1:19

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details