Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various - So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. II, 1995

Various - So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. II, 1995

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country: US  

A1. Lathun - Freak It 5:25
A2. Virgo (6) - Apple Pie 5:48
A3. Corina - Summertime Summertime 3:49
A4. Ghost Town DJ's - My Boo (Dynamik Duo '88 Remix) 5:32
B1. Inoj - Love You Down 4:18
B2. Virgo (6) - Slick Partna 5:20
B3. Zae' - Booty Time 3:30
C1. Luke - So So Def Quad 4:08
C2. Don Yute - Hard Core Wuk 3:36
C3. Bo Hagon - Uh Uhh 6:06
C4. Edward J - Bass 3:07
D1. Various - Megamix II 9:36
D2. Gucci Crew II - Sally (That Girl) 3:52

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details