Skip to product information
1 of 5

Tommy Dorsey

Tommy Dorsey - The Complete Tommy Dorsey Vol. I / 1935, 1976

Tommy Dorsey - The Complete Tommy Dorsey Vol. I / 1935, 1976

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle 3:17
A2. Weary Blues 3:17
A3. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 3:23
A4. You Are My Lucky Star 3:37
A5. I've Got A Feelin' You're Foolin' 2:30
A6. Got A Bran' New Suit 2:28
A7. Now You've Got Me Doin' It 3:25
A8. I've Got A Note 3:22
B1. That's Not Cricket 3:07
B2. What A Wonderful World 3:15
B3. On Treasure Island 3:28
B4. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 3:38
B5. It's Written In The Stars 3:27
B6. One Umbrella For Two 3:34
B7. Two Hearts Carved On A Lonesome Pine 3:11
B8. Don't Give Up The Ship 2:54
C1. Alone 2:33
C2. At A Little Church Affair 2:24
C3. Pagan Star 3:19
C4. How Do I Rate With You 2:46
C5. The Music Goes Round And Round 3:24
C6. (If I Had) Rhythm In My Nursery Rhymes 2:44
C7. Lovely Lady 3:06
C8. Weary 3:14
D1. I'm Shooting High 2:35
D2. I Picked A Flower The Color Of Your Eyes 3:22
D3. Please Believe Me 3:00
D4. Let It Be Me 2:26
D5. One Night In Monte Carlo 3:05
D6. The Day I Let You Get Away 2:53
D7. Love Will Live On 3:23
D8. Then I Shan't Love You Anymore 2:48

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details