Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Who

The Who - The Kids Are Alright, 1979

The Who - The Kids Are Alright, 1979

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. My Generation 4:32
A2. I Can't Explain 2:01
A3. Happy Jack 2:12
A4. I Can See For Miles 4:17
A5. Magic Bus 3:22
A6. Long Live Rock 3:56
B1. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 2:49
B2. Young Man (Blues) 5:46
B3. My Wife 6:08
B4. Baba O'Reilly 5:29
C1. A Quick One 7:30
C2. Tommy, Can You Hear Me? 1:46
C3. Sparks 3:01
C4. Pinball Wizard 2:48
C5. See Me, Feel Me 5:25
. Medley 9:54
D2. Won't Get Fooled Again 9:48

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details