Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Spaniels

The Spaniels - The Spaniels, 1971

The Spaniels - The Spaniels, 1971

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. Baby It's You
A2. The Bells Ring Out
A3. Goodnight Sweetheart Goodnight
A4. Play It Cool
A5. Do-Wah
A6. This Is A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
B1. Painted Picture
B2. False Love
B3. Dear Heart
B4. Tina
B5. Please Don't Tease
B6. Red Sails In The Sunset
C1. Everyone's Laughing
C2. Let's Make Up
C3. Here Is Why I Love You
C4. I Lost You
C5. You're Gonna Cry
C6. I.O.U.
D1. Stormy Weather
D2. 100 Years From Today
D3. Trees
D4. You Gave Me Peace Of Mind
D5. Since I Fell For You
D6. I Know

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details