Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Solitaires

The Solitaires - For Collectors Only , 1984

The Solitaires - For Collectors Only , 1984

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country: US  

A1. Walkin' Along
A2. The Wedding
A3. Please Remember My Heart
A4. What Did She Say
A5. Blue Valentine
A6. Later For You Baby
B1. The Angels Sang
B2. The Honeymoon
B3. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
B4. I Really Love You So
B5. Chances I've Taken
B6. Come Back And Give Me Your Hand
C1. Wonder Why
C2. My Dear
C3. Walkin' And Talkin'
C4. I Won't Cry No More
C5. Fine Little Girl
C6. Magic Rose
D1. Please Kiss This Letter
D2. Give Me One More Chance
D3. Girl Of Mine
D4. Embraceable You
D5. Lonely
D6. At Night
E1. Come Back To Me
E2. Don't Fall In Love
E3. Light A Candle In The Chapel
E4. Chapel Of St. Claire
E5. Thrill Of Love
E6. Helpless
F1. Stranger In Paradise
F2. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
F3. South Of The Border
F4. Listen Listen Baby
F5. Round Goes My Heart
F6. Big Mary's House
G1. How Long
G2. Come Back My Love
G3. No More Sorrows
G4. Nothing Like A Little Love
G5. Wonder Why
G6. If I Loved You
H1. You've Sinned
H2. The Time Is Here
H3. Davy Crockett
H4. Lonesome Lover
H5. Hully Gully Roll
H6. Pretty Thing

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details