Skip to product information
1 of 5

The J. Geils Band

The J. Geils Band - Live - Blow Your Face Out, 1976

The J. Geils Band - Live - Blow Your Face Out, 1976

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. Southside Shuffle 4:11
A2. Back To Get Ya 4:32
A3. Shoot Your Shot 4:42
A4. Musta Got Lost 4:18
B1. Where Did Our Love Go 3:47
B2. Truck Drivin' Man 1:44
B3. Love-itis 3:52
B4. Intro (Lookin' For A Love) 2:03
B5. (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty 4:50
C1. So Sharp 4:15
C2. Detroit Breakdown 5:28
C3. Chimes 8:27
D1. Sno-Cone 3:05
D2. Wait 3:27
D3. Raise Your Hand 3:56
D4. Start All Over 2:27
D5. Give It To Me 5:02

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details