Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sarah Mclachlan

Sarah Mclachlan - Surfacing (180 Gram Vinyl) [Import]

Sarah Mclachlan - Surfacing (180 Gram Vinyl) [Import]

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram vinyl. Surfacing is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Sarah McLachlan. It was released in July 1997, coinciding with the start of McLachlan's Lilith Fair tour. This award winning album includes the hits "Angel", "Adia" and "Building A Mystery".
1 Building a Mystery
2 I Love You
3 Sweet Surrender
4 Adia
5 Do What You Have to Do
6 Witness
7 Angel
8 Black & White
9 Full of Grace
10 Last Dance

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details