Skip to product information
1 of 5

Richie Havens

Richie Havens - On Stage, 1972

Richie Havens - On Stage, 1972

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Both vinyl are glossy with some sleeve rash/faint marks only visible under light. Sleeve has rough ring wear and seam splits on top and bottom edges. Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country: US  

A1. From The Prison 4:15
A2. Younger Men Get Older 5:20
A3. Old Friends 4:47
A4. God Bless The Child 6:13
B1. The Dolphins 6:30
B2. Nobody Knows 5:15
B3. My Sweet Lord 4:30
B4. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed 4:00
C1. Tupelo Honey 3:40
C2. Just Like A Woman 7:42
C3. Teach Your Children 4:01
C4. Minstrel From Gault 3:30
D1. High Flyin' Bird 4:45
D2. San Francisco Bay Blues 2:35
D3. Where Have All The Flowers Gone? 7:20
D4. Rocky Racoon 4:35
. Free Single Included
E. Freedom 5:20
F. Handsome Johnny 5:10

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details