Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pharoahe Monch

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (Explicit Content) (2 Lp's)

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (Explicit Content) (2 Lp's)

Regular price $31.24 USD
Regular price $32.98 USD Sale price $31.24 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double red and orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Now available for the first time on vinyl since it's original release in 1999 on Rawkus Records, Trescadecaphobia brings you the classic LP from Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs. Featuring production from DJ Scratch, Diamond D, and The Alchemist with verses from Canibus, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes, Common, and Talib Kweli.

1 Intro
2 Behind Closed Doors
3 Queens
4 Rape
5 Simon Says
6 Official
7 Hell feat. Canibus
8 No Mercy feat. M.O.P.
9 Right Here
10 The Next Shit feat. Busta Rhymes
11 The Ass feat. Apani
12 The Light
13 God Send feat. Prince Po
14 The Truth feat. Common & Talib Kweli
15 Simon Says (Remix) feat. Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man & Redman, Shabaam Sahdeeq

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
View full details