Skip to product information
1 of 5

Noël Coward

Noël Coward - The Noel Coward Album, 1979

Noël Coward - The Noel Coward Album, 1979

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country: US  

A1. I Like America 3:02
A2. Louisa 3:32
A3. Half-Caste Woman 3:30
A4. I Went To A Marvelous Party 3:00
A5. Time And Again 3:10
A6. Why Must The Show Go On 3:54
B1. New York Medley: Let's Say Goodbye/Teach Me To Dance Like Grandma/We Were Dancing/Sigh No More/Zigeuner/You Were There/Nevermore/I'll See You Again/Mad Dogs And Englishmen 5:10
B2. What's Going To Happen To The Tots 3:28
B3. Sail Away 2:30
B4. Wait A Bit, Joe 2:54
B5. 20th Century Blues 3:10
B6. I Wonder What Happened To Him 3:50
B7. The Party's Over Now 0:27
C1. Medley: I'll See You Again/Dance, Little Lady/Poor Little Rich Girl/A Room With A View/Someday I'll Find You/I'll Follow My Secret Heart/If Love Were All/Play, Orchestra Play 5:00
C2. Uncle Harry 3:35
C3. Loch Lomond 2:20
C4. A Bar On The Piccola Marina 4:02
C5. World Weary 2:55
C6. Nina 3:39
D1. Mad Dogs And Englishmen 2:15
D2. Matelot 3:58
D3. Alice Is At It Again 3:10
D4. A Room With A View 2:53
D5. Let's Do It 3:58
D6. The Party's Over Now 1:30

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details