Skip to product information
1 of 5

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Live Rust, 1979

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Live Rust, 1979

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Vinyl is clean with minor sleeve rash, one mark on Side 1, and sleeve rash on Sides 3 and 4 under bright lighting. Disc 1 closer to VG+. Original inner sleeves included. The outer sleeve has minor-moderate edge/corner wear, creasing on the spine, and ringwear. Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. Sugar Mountain 4:53
A2. I Am A Child 2:53
A3. Comes A Time 3:05
A4. After The Gold Rush 3:38
A5. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) 3:49
B1. When You Dance I Can Really Love 3:39
B2. The Loner 4:51
B3. The Needle And The Damage Done 2:12
B4. Lotta Love 2:51
B5. Sedan Delivery 4:46
C1. Powderfinger 5:29
C2. Cortez The Killer 7:25
C3. Cinnamon Girl 3:08
D1. Like A Hurricane 7:10
D2. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) 4:59
D3. Tonight's The Night 6:59

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details