Skip to product information
1 of 5

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson - Thriller, 1982

Michael Jackson - Thriller, 1982

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: Mexico  

A1. Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' = Empezando Algo 6:02
A2. Michael Jackson - Baby Be Mine = Nena, Se Mía 4:20
A3. Michael Jackson, Paul McCartney - The Girl Is Mine = Es Mi Chica 3:42
A4. Michael Jackson - Thriller = Espeluznante 5:57
B1. Michael Jackson - Beat It = Lárgate 4:17
B2. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean = Billy Jean 4:57
B3. Michael Jackson - Human Nature = Naturaleza Humana 4:05
B4. Michael Jackson - P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) = P.Y.T. (Bonita) 3:58
B5. Michael Jackson - The Lady In My Life = La Dama En Mi Vida 4:57

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details