Skip to product information
1 of 5

Marcey Yates, Xoboi

Marcey Yates, Xoboi - Culxr House:Freedom Summer, 2021

Marcey Yates, Xoboi - Culxr House:Freedom Summer, 2021

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Sealed! Photos are available upon request. Please ask questions before purchase!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: US  
30 Jul 2021

A1. Inherit the Earth - Marcey Yates and Xoboi
A2. BUTFL DCY - Xoboi, Marcey Yates, Beautiful Day, and J. Crum
A3. Shitte Dae - Marcey Yates, Xoboi, and JaKeen Fox
A4. Believer - Keives and VERZE
A5. Fruit SNX - Marcey Yates, Xoboi, and Conny Franko
A6. Stay Sleep - Dex Arbor and Rial Kell
B1. Walky Tawky - Come Back Sandy, Sauce Gawd, and Corro Corleone
B2. Ghost Town District - Marcey Yates, Xoboi, and Mars Black
B3. BLKDOUT - Marcey Yates, JaKeen Fox, and Xoboi
B4. Mona Lisa - Xoboi and Marcey Yates
B5. F'rari Tawk - Marcey Yates, Xoboi, and Buddi3 Da Gawd

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details