Skip to product information
1 of 5


Kylie* - Extension (The Extended Mixes), 2023

Kylie* - Extension (The Extended Mixes), 2023

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Brand new sealed! Can't verify color/any inserts. Photos are available upon request.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: Worldwide  
08 Dec 2023

A1. Kylie Minogue - Padam Padam (Extended Mix)
A2. Kylie Minogue - Hold On To Now (Extended Mix)
A3. Kylie Minogue - Things We Do For Love (Extended Mix)
B1. Kylie Minogue - Tension (Extended Mix)
B2. Kylie Minogue - One More Time (Extended Mix)
B3. Kylie Minogue - You Still Get Me High (Extended Mix)
C1. Kylie Minogue - Hands (Extended Mix)
C2. Kylie Minogue - Green Light (Extended Mix)
C3. Kylie Minogue - Vegas High (Extended Mix)
D1. Kylie Minogue, Oliver Heldens - 10 Out Of 10 (Extended Mix)
D2. Kylie Minogue - Story (Extended Mix)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details