Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kelly Clarkson

Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red, 2021

Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red, 2021

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Sealed! Photos are available upon request.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country: UK, Europe & US  

A1. Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red 3:36
A2. Kelly Clarkson - Underneath The Tree 3:49
A3. Kelly Clarkson - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:39
A4. Kelly Clarkson - Run Run Rudolph 2:27
A5. Kelly Clarkson - Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing) 3:19
A6. Kelly Clarkson - Every Christmas 3:46
A7. Kelly Clarkson - Blue Christmas 2:52
B1. Kelly Clarkson, Ronnie Dunn - Baby, It's Cold Outside 3:01
B2. Kelly Clarkson - Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song) 3:22
B3. Kelly Clarkson - White Christmas 3:02
B4. Kelly Clarkson - My Favorite Things 2:49
B5. Kelly Clarkson - 4 Carats 3:28
B6. Kelly Clarkson - Just For Now 3:30
B7. Kelly Clarkson, Reba McEntire, Trisha Yearwood - Silent Night 4:09

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details