Skip to product information
1 of 4

Joan Baez

Joan Baez - Noël, 1966

Joan Baez - Noël, 1966

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country: US  

A1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 2:56
A2. Coventry Carol 2:21
A3. The Little Drummer Boy 3:00
A4. I Wonder As I Wander 4:31
A5. Down In Yon Forest 1:39
A6. The Carol Of The Birds 3:29
A7. Angels We Have Heard On High 1:21
B1. Ave Maria 4:05
B2. Mary's Wandering; Deck The Halls 3:39
B3. Away In A Manger; Adeste Fidelis 2:44
B4. Cantique De Noël 3:45
B5. What Child Is This 3:01
B6. Silent Night 2:22

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details