Skip to product information
1 of 4

Jesse Belvin

Jesse Belvin - Memorial Album, 1984

Jesse Belvin - Memorial Album, 1984

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: UK  

A1. Goodnight My Love
A2. You Send Me
A3. Let Me Love You Tonight
A4. Senorita
A5. I'm In Love With A Girl
A6. Girl Of My Dreams
A7. My Desire
B1. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
B2. Dream House
B3. Just To Say Hello
B4. I Wanna Know Why
B5. Sad And Lonesome
B6. I Need You So
B7. I'll Mess You Up

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details