Skip to product information
1 of 5

Jesse Belvin

Jesse Belvin - Hang Your Tears Out To Dry, 1986

Jesse Belvin - Hang Your Tears Out To Dry, 1986

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: Sweden  

A1. Dream Girl 2:49
A2. Hang Your Tears Out To Dry 2:26
A3. I'm Only A Fool 2:56
A4. Betty My Darling 2:37
A5. Trouble And Misery 2:36
A6. Hum De Dum 2:19
A7. Dear Heart 2:22
A8. Little Darling 2:03
B1. (This Is My) Love Song 2:24
B2. My Satellite 2:09
B3. Baby, Don't Go 2:19
B4. Let Me Dream 2:15
B5. Where's My Girl 2:16
B6. Deacon Dan Tucker 2:03
B7. Beware 2:48
B8. One Little Blessing 2:40
B9. Sugar Doll 2:04

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details