Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hot Water Music

Hot Water Music - 20th Anniversary Collection, 2015, Mint (M)

Hot Water Music - 20th Anniversary Collection, 2015, Mint (M)

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk




Starburst Version (this) limited to 1000 copies
Solid Color Version limited to 4000 copies


. LP1 - Side A [Fuel For The Hate Game]
A1. Turnstile 03:27
A2. Freightliner 03:17
A3. Difference Engine 03:18
. LP1 - Side B [Forever And Counting]
B1. Just Don't Say Lose It 03:10
B2. Better Sense 03:12
B3. Manual (live version) 05:08
. LP2 - Side C [No Division]
C1. It’s Hard to Know 03:28
C2. No Division 02:05
C3. Free Radio Gainseville 02:29
C4. Rooftops (live version) 02:53
. LP2 - Side D [A Flight And A Crash]
D1. A Flight and a Crash 02:08
D2. Paper Thin 02:24
D3. A Clear Line 03:14
D4. Jack of all Trades 02:43
. LP3 - Side E [Caution]
E1. Remedy 02:38
E2. Trusty Chords 02:49
E3. Wayfarer 02:57
E4. I Was on a Mountain 03:39
. LP3 - Side F [The New What's Next]
F1. All Heads Down 03:20
F2. Poison 02:51
F3. Giver 03:05
F4. Keep It Together 03:30
. LP4 - Side G [Exister]
G1. Drag My Body 03:21
G2. Drown In It 02:43
G3. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone 02:34
G4. State of Grace 02:20
. LP4 - Side H [Missing Pieces]
H1. Alachua [f/ Never Ender] 03:07
H2. Moonpies For Misfits [f/ Till The Wheels Fall Off] 03:37
H3. Last Goodbyes [f/ Till The Wheels Fall Off] 03:01
H4. Us and Chuck [f/ Never Ender] 03:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 819531012426


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details