Skip to product information
1 of 5

Elvis Costello & The Attractions

Elvis Costello & The Attractions - Trust, 1981

Elvis Costello & The Attractions - Trust, 1981

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. Clubland 3:41
A2. Lovers Walk 2:16
A3. You'll Never Be A Man 2:56
A4. Pretty Words 3:10
A5. Strict Time 2:40
A6. Luxembourg 2:27
A7. Watch Your Step 2:59
B1. New Lace Sleeves 3:45
B2. From A Whisper To A Scream 2:53
B3. Different Finger 1:58
B4. White Knuckles 3:47
B5. Shot With His Own Gun 3:29
B6. Fish 'N' Chip Paper 2:55
B7. Big Sister's Clothes 2:12

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details