Skip to product information
1 of 2

Duran Duran

Duran Duran - Big Thing, 2015

Duran Duran - Big Thing, 2015

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country: Europe  

A1. Big Thing (Nocymb) 3:40
A2. I Don't Want Your Love 4:06
A3. All She Wants Is 4:36
A4. Too Late Marlene 5:07
A5. Drug (It's Just A State Of Mind) 4:21
B1. Do You Believe In Shame? 4:22
B2. Palomino 5:19
B3. Interlude One 0:32
B4. Land 6:12
B5. Flute Interlude 0:32
B6. The Edge Of America 2:37
B7. Lake Shore Driving 3:04
. Bonus Tracks
C1. I Don't Want Your Love (Big Mix) 7:24
C2. All She Wants Is (Eurohouse Mix) 7:34
D1. All She Wants Is (US Master Mix) 7:19
D2. Big Thing (12" Mix) 6:40

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details