Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)(2LP)

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)(2LP)

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price $41.98 USD Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dua Lipa - "Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)". Expanded edition. Black vinyl. Released as an expanded version of her 2020 studio album Future Nostalgia, including the songs from the original album plus the tracks "We're Good", "If It Ain't Me", "That Kind Of Woman" and a remix of her hit song "Levitating" with DaBaby. UPC 190295076139
Year Released: 2021

Track Listing: 
A1 Future Nostalgia 3:04
A2 Don’t Start Now 3:03
A3 Cool 3:29
A4 Physical 3:13
A5 Levitating 3:23
A6 Pretty Please 3:14
B7 Hallucinate 3:28
B8 Love Again 4:18
B9 Break My Heart 3:41
B10 Good In Bed 3:38
B11 Boys Will Be Boys 2:56
C12 Fever 2:36
C13 We’re Good 2:45
C14 Miley Cyrus - Prisoner 2:49
C15 If It Ain’t Me 3:15
D16 That Kind Of Woman 3:20
D17 Not My Problem 2:23
D18 Levitating 3:23
D19 Un Día (One Day) 3:51

  • Format: Vinyl
View full details