Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bill Sharkey

Bill Sharkey - W.F.J.S. IV, 1978

Bill Sharkey - W.F.J.S. IV, 1978

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***The vinyl pictured is not the actual record for sale. Photos are available upon request.*** 

Photos are available upon request. Cleaned on VPI HW-27 before shipping.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: US  

A1. In My Mind 3:27
A2. I Have Love For You 3:22
A3. A Day In A Year 2:54
A4. A Season Song 2:25
A5. You Make The Sunrise In My Life 3:00
A6. (I Know A Girl Named) Karen 3:16
A7. (I Know A Girl Named) Karen - Reprise 0:24
B1. There's Plenty Of Time 3:07
B2. The Rain That Falls 3:23
B3. Rock & Rock & Rock & Roll 2:34
B4. It's For You 4:11
B5. You're The Kinda Girl 2:41
B6. I Just Couldn't Take The Loss Of You 4:30

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details